Services for the Media

Contact the Public Affairs staff at any time using their direct dial numbers and email addresses.

  • Phone: 617-726-2206
  • Public Affairs emergency pager: 617-726-2066
  • Send us feedback

If you are a member of the media and need to reach a public affairs staff member after business hours, please page the public affairs representative on call at 617-726-2066.

   

Peggy Slasman
Senior Vice President, Public Affairs
617-724-2750
pslasman@partners.org

 

Arch MacInnes
Director, Publications
617-724-6422
amacinnes@partners.org

 

Michelle Marcella
Manager, MGH History and Archives
617-724-2755
mmarcella@partners.org

   

Colleen Marshall
Manager, Internal Communications/Editor, Hotline
617-726-0275
cmarshall3@partners.org

Sue McGreevey
Manager, Science & Research Communications
617-724-2764
smcgreevey@partners.org

Michael Morrison
Manager, Media Relations
617-724-6425
mdmorrison@partners.org

   

Katie Marquedant
Senior Project Specialist, Cancer Center
617-724-6423
kmarquedant@partners.org

Cassandra Aviles
Public Affairs Officer/Media
617-724-6433
cmaviles@partners.org

Noah Brown
Public Affairs Officer/Media
617-643-3907
nbrown9@partners.org

   

Terri Ogan
Public Affairs Officer/Media
617-726-0954
togan@partners.org

Emily Williams
Public Affairs Officer/Internal Communications
617-724-2753
ewilliams18@partners.org

Kory Zhao
Public Affairs Officer/Media
617-726-0274
kzhao2@partners.org