ALS Multidisciplinary Clinic

Contact the Mass General ALS Multidisciplinary clinic to make an appointment with one of our specialists.

ALS Multidisciplinary Clinic

Wang Ambulatory Care Center
ALS Clinic, Department of Neurology
15 Parkman Street, 8th Floor, Room 835
Boston, MA 02114

Phone: 617-724-3914
Hours: 9:00 am to 4:30 pm

Public Transportation Access: yes
Disabled Access: yes

Mailing Address: Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis Multidisciplinary Clinic

Mailcode: WACC 8-835
Massachusetts General Hospital
55 Fruit Street
Boston, MA 02114How do I make an appointment?Please call Samantha Bright at 617-724-3914 or email her at SBRIGHT@PARTNERS.ORG, and she can schedule an appointment for you at our clinic.  If you do not reside within the United States we advise you contact the MGH International Office at +1 617-726-2787 for assistance with your appointment.For Current Patients: To reach your physician after hours, please call the page operator at 617-726-2066.

Clinical Staff

Nurses 

Darlene Sawicki, NP
Phone: 617-726-6190
E-mail: dsawicki1@partners.org

Jen Scalia, RN
Phone: 617-726-0316
Email jbscalia@partners.org

Jessica Power, RN  
Phone: 617-724-3380
Email: jtpower@partners.org

 

Physical Therapists

Amy Swartz
Phone: 617-724-0815
E-mail: aswartz1@partners.org

Patricia Andres
Phone: 617-724-8995
E-mail: pandres1@partners.org

Speech Pathologist Paige Nalipinski, MA, CLL, SLP
Phone: 617-724-0766
E-mail: pnalipinski@partners.org

Respiratory Therapists Purris Williams, RRT
Phone: 617-724-4480
E-mail: pfwilliams@partners.org

Dean Hess, PhD, RRT
Phone: 617-724-4480
Email: dhess@partners.org

Research Staff Neurological Clinical Research Institute 

Building 149, 13th Street
RM 2274
Phone: 617-643-3980
E-mail: mghneuroclinicaltrialsunit@partners.org