ALS Multidisciplinary Clinic
Wang Ambulatory Care Center
ALS Clinic, Department of Neurology
15 Parkman Street, 8th Floor, Room 835
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: 617-724-3914
Hours: 9:00 am to 4:30 pm

Public Transportation Access: yes
Disabled Access: yes

Mailing Address:
Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis Multidisciplinary Clinic
Mailcode: WACC 8-835
Massachusetts General Hospital
55 Fruit Street
Boston, MA 02114

How do I make an appointment?

Call our scheduling coordinator at 617-724-3914 and she can schedule an appointment for you at our clinic. If you do not reside within the United States we advise you contact the MGH International Office at +1 617-726-2787 for assistance with your appointment.

For Current Patients:

To reach your physician after hours, please call the page operator at 617-726-2066.

Nurses 

Darlene Sawicki, NP
Phone: 617-726-6190
E-mail: dsawicki1@partners.org

Jen Scalia, RN
Phone: 617-726-0316 
Email jbscalia@partners.org 

Melissa Arnold, RN 
Phone: 617-643-5581
Email: mkarnold@partners.org

Sarah Cornacchio, RN 
Phone: 617-724-3380
Email:scornacchio1@partners.org

Katie Tee, RN 
Phone: 617-643-6249
Email: ktee@partners.org

Physical TherapistsAmy Swartz
Phone: 617-724-0815
E-mail: alswartz1@partners.org

Patricia Andres
Phone: 617-724-8995
E-mail: pandres1@partners.org

Speech PathologistPaige Nalipinski, MA, CLL, SLP
Phone: 617-724-0766
E-mail: pnalipinski@partners.org

Respiratory TherapistsPurris Williams, RRT
Phone: 617-724-4480
E-mail: pfwilliams@partners.org

Dean Hess, PhD, RRT
Phone: 617-724-4480
Email: dhess@partners.org

Research StaffNeurological Clinical Research Institute 

Building 149, 13th Street
RM 2274
Phone: 617-643-3980
E-mail:mghneuroclinicaltrialsunit@partners.org

 

Back to Top