Patient Age Group

Edit Profile

News & Events

  • James Rathmell named first Beecher professor

    James P. Rathmell, MD, executive vice chair and chief of the Division of Pain Medicine in the MGH Department of Anesthesia, Critical Care and Pain Medicine, has been named as the inaugural incumbent of the Henry Knowles Beecher Professorship of Anesthesia.

Back to Top