Blood Donor Center

Visit a Mass General Bloodmobile in your neighborhood to save a life this month. Walk-ins are welcome!

The MGH Bloodmobile visits the Charlestown Navy Yard

The Mass General Bloodmobile visits the Charlestown Navy Yard

July 2015 Open to the Public Blood Drives

Wednesday, July 1

Mintz Levin  8:00am – 1:30pm: 1 Financial Center, Boston

Thursday, July 2

Vanderweil 8:30am – 2:00pm: 266/274 Summer Street, Boston

Tuesday, July 7

Building Impact at the Davenport Building 8:30am – 2:00pm: 25 1st St, Cambridge

Wednesday, July 8

Little Brown 8:30am – 2:00pm: 53 State Street, Boston

Shire - Alewife 8:30am – 2:00pm: 185 Alewife Brook Parkway, Cambridge

Thursday, July 9

International Place 9:00am – 2:30pm: One International Place, Boston

Bingham McCutchen 8:00am – 1:30pm: 1 Federal Street, Boston

Friday, July 10

DPW  12:00am – 2:30pm: 519 Appleton Street, Arlington

Saturday, July 11

Readercon  10:00am – 3:30pm Burlington Marriott - 1 Mall Road, Burlington

Tuesday, July 14

E Ink 8:30am – 12:00pm noon: 1000 Technology Park Drive, Billerica

Wednesday, July 15

DOR 8:30am – 2:00pm: 200 Arlington Street,Chelsea

Wellington Management 8:30am – 2:00pm: 280 Congress Street, Boston

Thursday, July 16

DOR  8:30am – 2:00pm: 200 Arlington Street,Chelsea

Tuesday, July 21

Instrumentation Laboratory 8:30am – 2:00pm: 180 Hartwell Road, Bedford

Momenta Pharmacuticals 9:30am – 3:00pm: 320 Bent Street, Cambridge

Wednesday, July 22

DEP 9:00am – 1:00pm: 205 Lowell St, Wilmington

EF Education 10:00am – 3:30pm: 1 Education Rd, Cambridge

Thursday, July 23

MGH Schraffts 9:30am – 3:00pm: 529 Main Street, Charlestown

Tuesday, July 28

Cartera Commerce 9:00am – 2:30pm: One Cranberry Hill, Lexington

Hologic 9:00am – 2:30pm: 35 Crosby Dr, Bedford

Wednesday, July 29

Foundation Medicine 8:30am – 2:00pm: 150 Second Street, Cambridge

Oracle Fitness 10:00am – 3:30pm: 8 - 10 Van de Graaf Dr, Burlington

Thursday, July 30

Oracle Fitness 9:00am – 2:30pm: 45 Network Dr, Burlington

NOAA   9:00am – 2:30pm: 55 Great Republic Drive, Gloucesteral Drive, Peabody