Blood Donor Center

Visit a Mass General Bloodmobile in your neighborhood to save a life this month. Walk-ins are welcome!

The MGH Bloodmobile visits the Charlestown Navy Yard

The Mass General Bloodmobile visits the Charlestown Navy Yard

May 2015 Open to the Public Blood Drives

Tuesday, May 5

Building Impact University Park 8:30am – 2:00pm: 88 Sidney St, Cambridge

 

Wednesday, May 6

Little Brown 8:30am – 2:00pm: 53 State St, Boston

 

Thursday, May 7

Massachusetts Financial Services (MFS) 9:00am – 2:30pm: 111 Huntington, Boston

Shire Alewife 8:30am – 2:00pm: 185 Alewife Brook Parkway, Cambridge

 

Friday, May 8

DPW 12:00pm – 2:30pm: 519 Appleton St, Arlington

 

Saturday, May 9

2nd Congo Church 8:30am – 2:00pm: 35 Conant St, Beverly

 

Monday, May 11

Rivers School  9:00am – 3:30pm: 333 Winter St, Weston

 

Tuesday, May 12

Proskauer International Place 9:00am – 2:30pm: One International Place, Boston

MGH Danvers (MGH Center for Outpatient Care) 10:00am – 3:30pm: 102- 104 Endicott, Danvers

 

Wednesday, May 13

Hanover School 8:30am – 2:00pm: 45 Whiting St, Hanover

EINK 8:30am – 12:00pm: 1000 Technology Park Drive, Billerica

 

Thursday, May 14

MGH Schrafft Center 9:30am – 3:00pm: 529 Main St, Charlestown

 

Friday, May 15

Chelsea High School 8:30am – 2:00pm: 299 Everett Ave, Chelsea

 

Tuesday, May 19

DEP 9:00am – 12:30pm: 205 Lowell St, Wilmington

Instrumentation Laboratory (ILL) 8:30am – 2:00pm: 180 Hartwell Road, Bedford

 

Wednesday, May 20

DOR 8:30-2:00pm: 200 Arlington St, Chelsea

Chapel Hill Chauncy Hall School 12:00pm – 4:30pm: 785 Beaver Street, Waltham

 

Thursday, May 21

State Police Airport 8:30am – 2:00pm: 2 Service Rd, East Boston

DOR 8:30-2:00pm 200 Arlington St, Chelsea

 

 

Friday, May 22

Building Impact Reservoir: 930 Winter St, Waltham

 

Tuesday, May 26

State Police Boston 10:00am – 3:00pm: 125 William Day Blvd, South Boston

 

Wednesday, May 27

MetLife 7:30am – 1:30pm: One Financial Center, Boston

 

Thursday, May 28

Building Impact 8:30am – 2:00pm: 52 Roland St, Charlestown

Cartera 9:00am - 2:30pm: One Cranberry Hill, Lexington

 

Friday, May 29

Hologic 9:00 am – 2:30 pm: 35 Crosby Dr, Bedford

MGH Chelsea Health Center 8:30am – 1:00pm: 151 Everett St, Chelsea

 

Saturday, May 30

Megan Sheehy Memorial Blood Drive 9:00am – 2:30pm: Pleon Yacht Club at 42 Foster St, Marblehead