For immediate clinical operation issues, please contact:

White 12 TCRC - 617-726-3294


CNY TCRC - 617-726-0807


Ancillary Support & LabCorp Results

Edwin Andrews
Administrative Director - Phone: 617-726-6885 - Office: 125 Nashua St, Suite 823 Room 8242 - Email: ebandrews@partners.org 


Billing Questions

Edwin Andrews
Administrative Director - Phone: 617-726-6885 - Office: 125 Nashua St, Suite 823 Room 8242 - Email: ebandrews@partners.org

Andrew Chirapha
Financial Analyst - Phone: 617-724-9487 - Office: 125 Nashua St, Suite 823 Cube 8240H - Email: achirapha@partners.org


Nursing

Kathryn Hall
Nursing Director - Phone: 617-726-3295 - Office: White 1204 - Email: khall7@partners.org


Metabolism & Nutrition Research

Ellen Anderson Metabolism & Nutrition Research Director - Phone 617-724-2830 - Office: White 1211 - Email: eanderson1@partners.org


Protocol Submissions

Faith Fortune Administrative Coordinator - Phone: 617-726-6886 - Office: 125 Nashua St, Suite 823 Cube 8240J - Email: ffortune@partners.org


Scheduling White 12

Amelia Henley
Scheduler - Phone: 617-724-8862 - Email: ahenley@partners.org  - All participant visits should be submitted through the HCCRC Scheduling Program.


Scheduling CNY

Vivine Wilson
Scheduler - Phone: 617-726-0807 - Email: vwilson@partners.org  - All participant visits should be submitted through the HCCRC Scheduling Program.

Back to Top