Center for the Study of IBD

Center for the Study of Inflammatory Bowel Disease

CSIBD Contacts

Phone: 617-726-3767


Center Cores
Contact Information
Ramnik Xavier
Center Director
xavier@molbio.mgh.harvard.edu

Human Genetics and Microbiome Core:
Mark Daly
Co-Director

Curtis Huttenhower
Co-Director

Aylwin Ng
Associate Director

Holly Sturgeon
Clinical Research Project Manager

Christine Stevens
Project Manager


mjdaly@chgr.mgh.harvard.edu


chuttenh@hsph.harvard.edu


ang@ccib.mgh.harvard.edu


hsturgeon@mgh.harvard.edu


stevens@broadinstitute.org

Morphology Core:
Atul Bhan
Co-Director

Dennis Brown
Co-Director


abhan@partners.org


brown.dennis@mgh.harvard.edu

Immunology Core:
Andrew Luster
Co-Director

Shiv Pillai
Co-Director

Shannon Bromley
Manager


aluster@partners.org


pillai@helix.mgh.harvard.edu


sbromley@partners.org

Genetic Animal Models Core:
Cornelis Terhorst
Co-Director

Hans-Christian Reinecker
Co-Director


cterhors@bidmc.harvard.edu


hans-christian_reinecker@hms.harvard.edu

Clinical Core:
Ramnik Xavier
Director

Andrew T. Chan
Co-Director

Ashwin Ananthakrishnan
Technical Director

Holly Sturgeon
Clinical Research Project Manager


xavier@molbio.mgh.harvard.edu


achan@partners.org


aananthakrishnan@partners.org


hsturgeon@mgh.harvard.edu

General contact:
Mariane Leonard
Center Coordinator

csibd@partners.org