Center for the Study of IBD

Center for the Study of Inflammatory Bowel Disease

CSIBD Contacts

Phone: 617-726-3767


Center cores & contacts
contact information
Dr. Ramnik Xavier
Center Director
xavier@molbio.mgh.harvard.edu

Genetics, Genomics and Molecular Biology Core:
Dr. Hans-Christian Reinecker
Director

Dr. Mark Daly
Co-Director

Christine Stevens
Manager of CSIBD Genetics and Microbiome Studies


Phone: 617-724-2172
hans-christian_reinecker@hms.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-643-3290
mjdaly@chgr.mgh.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-714-7807
stevens@broadinstitute.org

Morphology Core:
Dr. Atul Bhan
Director

Dr. Dennis Brown
Co-Director


Phone: 617-726-2588
abhan@partners.org

Phone: 617-726-5665
brown.dennis@mgh.harvard.edu

Immunology Core:
Dr. Andrew Luster
Co-Director

Dr. Shiv Pillai
Co-Director

Dr. Shannon Bromley
Assistant Director


Phone: 617-726-5710
aluster@partners.org

Phone: 617-726-5619
pillai@helix.mgh.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-724-6430
sbromley@partners.org

Genetic Animal Models Core:
Dr. Cornelis Terhorst
Director

Phone: 617-667-7147
cterhors@bidmc.harvard.edu

Clinical/Tissue Core:
Dr. Ashwin Ananthakrishnan

Co-Director

Dr. Curtis Huttenhower
Co-Director

Dr. Ramnik Xavier
Co-Director

Dr. Gregory Lauwers
Assistant Director

Dr. Dirk Gevers
Assistant Director (Broad Institute)


Phone: 617-726-0267
aananthakrishnan@partners.org

Phone: 617-432-4912
chuttenh@hsph.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-724-6113
xavier@molbio.mgh.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-726-2931
glauwers@partners.org

Phone: 617-714-7926
dgevers@broadinstitute.org

General contact:
Mariane Leonard
Center Coordinator

csibd@partners.org