Division Contacts

Main Administrative Office
Gray-Jackson 504
Division of Infectious Diseases
617-726-3813 (phone)
617-726-7416 (fax)

Stephen B. Calderwood, MD
Chief, Division of Infectious Diseases

David C. Hooper, MD
Associate Chief, Division of Infectious Diseases
Chief, Infection Control Unit

Nesli Basgoz, MD
Associate Chief and Clinical Director

Benjamin T. Davis, MD
Director, Combined MGH/BWH/DFCI Fellowship Program

Jay A. Fishman, MD
Director, Transplantation Infectious Disease and Compromised Host Program

Rajesh Gandhi, MD
Director, HIV Clinical Services and Education
Site Leader, AIDS Clinical Trials Group

Donna Felsenstein, MD
Director, Sexually Transmitted Disease Program

Edward T. Ryan, MD
Director, Travel Advice and Immunization Center, and Tropical Medicine Center

Marcia Goldberg, MD
Director of Research, Division of Infectious Diseases

Bruce D. Walker, MD
Director, The Ragon Institute of MGH, MIT and Harvard

Mark S. Pasternack, MD
Chief, Pediatric Infectious Disease

Susan Clifford, MBA
Administrative Director, Division of Infectious Diseases
Phone: 617-724-7511
Fax: 617-726-7416

Marla Waters
Fellowship Training Program Coordinator
Phone: 617-643-3856
Fax: 617-726-7416

Outpatient Practice Contacts

Infectious Disease Associates

  • Appointments/General Information: 617-726-3906
  • Emergency After Hours Page Operator: 617-726-2241

GID/STD Clinic

  • Appointments/General Information: 617-726-2748
  • Results Information: 617-724-7864

Travel and Tropical Medicine

  • Appointments/General Information: 617-724-6454

Outpatient Clinical Research and Clinical Trials

  • AIDS Clinical Trials Group (ACTG): 617-726-3819
  • Translational Research: 617-724-0070

Back to Top