Center for Diversity and Inclusion

The Center for Diversity and Inclusion staff includes 3 full-time administative staff as well as 6 physician staff.

Elena Olson, JD

Executive Director

Winfred W. Williams, Jr, MD, co-chair, Advisory Board

Department of Medicine, Nephrology Division and Center for Human Genetic Research

Michael T. Watkins, MD

Associate Director

Alexy Arauz-Boudreau, MD

Associate Director

Joseph Betancourt, MD, MPH

Program Director of Multicultural Education

Jocelyn Carter, MD, MPH

Manager of Trainee Affairs