Vicki A. Jackson, MD, MPH, Chief
Corinne Alexander, MD
Eva Chittenden, MD
Bethany-Rose Daubman, MD
Kathleen Doyle, MD
Julia Gallagher, MD
Juliet Jacobsen, MD
Eric Krakauer, MD, PhD
Mihir Kamdar, MD
Charlotta Lindvall, MD, PhD
Karen O'Brien, MD
Leah Rosenberg, MD
Jennifer Shin, MD
Lorie Smith, MD

Erica Wilson, MD
Shane Volney, MD
April Zehm, MD

Nurse Practitioners

Sudha Natarajan, PhD, MSN
Heather A. Carlson, MSN, ACNP-BC, ACHPN
Susanne Menon, NP
Martha A. Quigley, MS, GNP-BC, ACHPN
Nancy M. Mason, NP-C, CPNP, ACHPN, RN- BC
Alison H. Rhodes, ACNP-BC, ACHPN
Simone Rinaldi, MS, ANP-BC, ACHPN
Angela Sousa, MSN, ANP-BC
Jason Telles, GNP-BC, ACHPN
Pamela Woo Williams, ANP-BC, ACHPN


Catherine Liberles, RN

Social Workers

Todd Rinehart, LICSW, ACHP-SW (Bereavement Coordinator)
Lynn Mazur, LICSW (Volunteer Coordinator)


Kerri Brenner, MD, MPA
Katharine Brock, MD
Molly Collins, MD
Alden Doerner Rinaldi, MD
Andrew Lawton, MD
Jordana Meyerson, MD
Erin Stevens, DO
Mark Stoltenberg, MD
Elliot Rabinowitz, MD


Debjani Banerji, Administrative Director
James Fitzgerald, Fellowship/Education Coordinator
Kate Houghton, Staff Assistant
Tim Kowalczyk, Administrative Manager
Margaret Spinale, Executive Assistant to Chief

Back to Top