Radiology Clinical Trials Program

All of our radiologists are Harvard appointed, sub-specialty trained, and board-certified. Combined with our years of experience reading for clinical trials, our resumes speak for themselves.


> Autoimmune Diseases > Cardiac Cardiovascular & Congenital Diseases
> Central Nervous System Diseases and Disorders > Endocrine
> Oncology > Pulmonary
> Skeletal Diseases & Inflammation  


Autoimmune Diseases Cardiac Cardiovascular & Congenital Diseases
Miriam Bredella, MD Sunhy Abbara, MD
Connie Chang, MD Suvranu Ganguli, MD
John Chen, MD Brian Ghoshhajra, MD
William Copen, MD Alan Greenfield, MD
Ramon Gilberto Gonzalez, MD Sanjeeva Kalva, MD
Rajiv Gupta, MD Rahmi Oklu, MD
Joshua Hirsch, MD Arthur Waltman, MD
Ambrose Huang, MD T. Gregory Walker, MD
George Hunter, MD Stephan Wicky, MD
Susan Kattapuram, MD
Mykol Larvie, MD Central Nervous System Diseases and Disorders
Michael Lev, MD John Chen, MD
Victorine Muse, MD William Copen, MD
William Palmer, MD Ramon Gilberto Gonzalez, MD
Stuart Pomerantz, MD Rajiv Gupta, MD
Otto Rapalino, MD Joshua Hirsch, MD
Sandra Rincon, MD George Hunter, MD
Javier Romero, MD Hillary Kelly, MD
Daniel I. Rosenthal, MD Mykol Larvie, MD
Pallavi Sagar, MD Stuart Pomerantz, MD
Pamela Schaefer, MD Otto Rapalino, MD
Randheer Shailam, MD Sandra Rincon, MD
Amita Sharma, MD Javier Romero, MD
Joanne Shepard, MD Pamela Schaefer, MD
John Shannon Swan, MD Albert Yoo, MD
Martin Torriani, MD
Albert Yoo, MD Endocrine

Giles Boland, MD
Oncology Subba Digumarthy, MD
Sheela Agarwal, MD Matthew Gilman, MD
Ronald Arellano, MD Reginald Greene, MD
Laura Avery, MD Victorine Muse, MD
Michael Blake, MD Amita Sharma, MD
Giles Boland, MD Joanne Shepard, MD
Phoebe Freer, MD Carol Wu, MD
Scott Gazelle, MD
Michael Gee, MD Pulmonary
Debra Gervais, MD Laura Avery, MD
Reginald Greene, MD Subba Digumarthy, MD
Alexander Guimaraes, MD Michael Gee, MD
Peter Hahn, MD Matthew Gilman, MD
Deborah Hall, MD Reginald Greene, MD
Mukesh Harisinghani, MD Victorine Muse, MD
Rachel Hitt, MD Amita Sharma, MD
Sanjeeve Kalva, MD Joanne Shepard, MD
Umar Mahmood, MD Sjirk Westra, MD
Victorine Muse, MD Carol Wu, MD
Bethany Niell, MD
Edwin Palmer, MD Skeletal Diseases & Inflammation
Elizabeth Rafferty, MD Miriam Bredella, MD
Dushyant Sahani, MD Connie Chang, MD
Sanjay Saini, MD Ambrose Huang, MD
Mansi Saksena, MD Susan Kattapuram, MD
Anthony Samir, MD William Palmer, MD
James Scott, MD Daniel I. Rosenthal, MD
Deborah Ter Meulen, MD Pallavi Sagar, MD
Ashraf Thabet, MD Randheer Shailam, MD
Raul Uppot, MD John Shannon Swan, MD
Michael Zalis, MD Martin Torriani, MD

For more information about our Physicians, please contact:

Sarah Bochenek
Program Manager
175 Cambridge Street, Suite 200
Boston, MA 02114
Tel: 617-643-3522
Fax: 617-726-6808