Stoeckle Center Advisory Board 2009 – 2010

David S. Barlow
Chairman and CEO
640 Lewis Wharf
Boston, MA 02110
davidsbarlow@yahoo.com

Michael J. Barry, MD
Medical Director
Stoeckle Center for Primary Care Innovation
50 Staniford Street, 9th floor
Boston, MA 02114
mbarry@partners.org

Geoffrey Burns, MD
Longitudinal Primary Care Director
Tufts Family Medicine Division
Waltham Family Medicine
9 Hope Avenue, Suite 151
Waltham, MA 02453
gburns@pchi.partners.org

Karen J. Carlson, MD
Director, Women's Health Associates
Massachusetts General Hospital
55 Fruit Street, Blake 10
Boston, MA 02114
kcarlson@partners.org

Barbara Chase, MSN, APRN, BC
Adult Nurse Practitioner, Chelsea HealthCare Center
Massachusetts General Hospital
Chelsea HealthCare Center
C-51-1
bchase1@partners.org

John Patrick T. Co, MD, MPH
Associate Director, Pediatric Residency Training
MassGeneral Hospital for Children
MGH
50 Staniford Street, 9th floor
jco@partners.org

Marjorie A. Curran, MD
Physician, MGH Pediatric Group
Massachusetts General Hospital
Yawkey Center for Out Patient Care
32 Fruit Street
Boston, MA 02114
mcurran1@partners.org

John D. Goodson, MD
Physician, Internal Medicine Associates
Massachusetts General Hospital
Executive Secretary
Stoeckle Center Advisory Committee
Office Address: WAC 620
jgoodson1@partners.org

Peter Greenspan, MD
Medical Director
MassGeneral Hospital for Children
175 Cambridge Street, CPZ- 5- 586
Boston, MA 02114
ptgreenspan@partners.org

Britain Nicholson, MD
Senior Vice President of Primary Care
Chief Medical Officer
Massachusetts General Hospital
55 Fruit Street, Bulfinch 01-130
Boston, MA 02114
bnicholson@partners.org

Elizabeth Rider, MSW, MD
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Harvard Medical School
52 Harwich Road
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467-3023
erider@hms.harvard.edu

Laura Riley, MD
Medical Director of Labor and Delivery
MGH Obstetrics and Gynecology
Founders House, FND-4-414
55 Fruit Street
Boston, MA 02114
lriley@partners.org

Eric Schneider, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School
Brigham Internal Medicine Associates
75 Francis Street, A1-02
Boston, MA 02115
eschneider@pchi.partners.org and eschneid@rand.org

David Y. Ting, MD
Program Director, Harvard Combined Medicine-Pediatrics Program
Assistant Physician
Massachusetts General Hospital
CPZS-5-587 - 175 Cambridge Street
Boston, MA 02114
dting@partners.org

Eric M. Weil, MD
Instructor in Medicine
Medical Director, MassGeneral Care Management Program
Massachusetts General Hospital
55 Fruit Street, Bulfinch 205
Boston, MA 02114
eweil@partners.org

Dianne S. Weinfeld
Vice President
MayFair Realty & Development
43 Granite Street
Foxboro, MA 02035
dsweinfeld@comcast.net

Charles H. Weiss, MD
Physician, Bulfinch Medical Group
Massachusetts General Hospital
Bulfinch Medical Group
FND-3
cweiss@partners.org

Back to Top