The Stoeckle Center

Staff Profiles for Stoeckle Center and Health Decision Sciences Center

HDSC staff
Link to Health Decision Sciences staff page

Karen Sepucha, PhD, Director; Leigh Simmons, MD; Sandra Feibelmann, Program Manager; Lauren Leavitt, Program Manager; Felisha Marques, Senior Clinical Research Coordinator; Sarah Hewitt, Research Coordinator; Mahima Mangla, Research Coordinator; Emma Jeffries, Research Coordinator; Emily Wendell, Clinical Research Coordinator; Sharon Floramo, Administrative Assistant

Heather Antolik
Heather Antolik

Practice Consultant / hantolik@partners.org

Dr. Michael J. Barry
Michael J. Barry, MD

Medical Director / mbarry@partners.org

Marya J. Cohen, MD, MPH
Marya J. Cohen, MD, MPH

Director, Chelsea Partnership/Crimson Care Collaborative at MGH Chelsea / mjcohen@partners.org

Susan Edgman-Levitan, PA
Susan Edgman-Levitan, PA

Executive Director / sedgmanlevitan@partners.org

Sharon Floramo
Sharon Floramo

Administrative Assistant / sfloramo@partners.org

Pat Gavin
Pat Gavin

Business Manager / mgavin@partners.org

Emma Jeffries
Emma Jeffries

Practice Consultant / ejeffries@mgh.harvard.edu

William A. Kormos, MD
William A. Kormos, MD

Education Director / wkormos@partners.org

Julie J. Martin, MS
Julie J. Martin, MS

Communications Director/ jjmartin@partners.org

Kerry McBride
Kerry McBride

Practice Consultant / kemcbride@partners.org

Janica E. Neville
Janice E. Neville

Assistant to the Executive Director / jeneville@partners.org

Elizabeth A. Rider, MSW, MD, FAAP
Elizabeth A. Rider, MSW, MD, FAAP

Director of Programs for Communications Skills / elizabeth_rider@hms.harvard.edu

Leigh Simmons, MD
Leigh Simmons, MD

Stoeckle Center Fellow / lhsimmons@partners.org

Charlotte Ward
Charlotte Ward, MPH

System Innovation Analyst / cward0@partners.org

Emily Wendell
Emily Wendell

ewendell@partners.org