The Stoeckle Center

Staff Profiles

Dr. Michael J. Barry
Michael J. Barry, MD

Medical Director / mbarry@partners.org

Marya J. Cohen, MD, MPH
Marya J. Cohen, MD, MPH

Director, Chelsea Partnership/Crimson Care Collaborative at MGH Chelsea / mjcohen@partners.org

Susan Edgman-Levitan, PA
Susan Edgman-Levitan, PA

Executive Director / sedgmanlevitan@partners.org

Sandra Feibelmann

Project Manager / sfeibelmann@partners.org

Sharon Floramo
Sharon Floramo

Administrative Assistant / sfloramo@partners.org

Pat Gavin
Pat Gavin

Business Manager / mgavin@partners.org

Sarah Hewitt

Clinical Research Coordinator / shewitt@partners.org

Emma Jeffries

Research Coordinator / ejeffries@mgh.harvard.edu

William A. Kormos, MD
William A. Kormos, MD

Education Director / wkormos@partners.org

Lauren Leavitt, MA
Lauren Leavitt, MA

Senior Research Coordinator / ljleavitt@partners.org

Mahima Mangala, MPH

Research Coordinator / mmangala@partners.org

Julie J. Martin, MS
Julie J. Martin, MS

Communications Director/ jjmartin@partners.org

Kerry McBride
Kerry McBride

Conference Manager and Project Specialist / kemcbride@partners.org

Janica E. Neville
Janice E. Neville

Assistant to the Executive Director / jeneville@partners.org

Elizabeth A. Rider, MSW, MD, FAAP
Elizabeth A. Rider, MSW, MD, FAAP

Director of Programs for Communications Skills / elizabeth_rider@hms.harvard.edu

Karen Sepucha, PhD

Director, Shared Decision Making Programs / ksepucha@partners.org

Leigh Simmons, MD
Leigh Simmons, MD

Stoeckle Center Fellow / lhsimmons@partners.org

Charlotte Ward, MPH

System Innovation Analyst / cward0@partners.org