Meet the throat surgeons and speech pathologists at the Massachusetts General Hospital Voice Center.

  • Call us at 617-726-1444

Voice Center Staff



Steven M. Zeitels, MD, FACS
Director
Eugene B. Casey Chair of Laryngeal Surgery
Harvard Medical School
Phone: 617-726-1444
zeitels.steven@mgh.harvard.edu



Robert E. Hillman, PhD, CCC-SLP
Co-Director/Research Director
Professor, Harvard Medical School
Phone: 617-726-0220
hillman.robert@mgh.harvard.edu

View short bio

 View full bio 

 View Curriculum Vitae

View full bio

 View Curriculum Vitae

   
================= =================
   

Dr. James Burns

James A. Burns, MD
Laryngeal Surgeon
Phone: 617-726-1444
burns.james@mgh.harvard.edu

View full bio

 View Curriculum Vitae

 

Dr. Barbu

Anca M. Barbu, MD
Laryngeal Surgeon
Phone: 617-726-1444
barbu.anca@mgh.harvard.edu 

 View full bio

 View Curriculum Vitae

================= =================
 

Tara Stadelman-Cohen, BMEd,
MS, CCC-SLP
Senior Speech Pathologist/Singing Voice
Specialist
Phone: 617-726-0220
tstadelmancohen@partners.org

Carol Krusemark, MA, CCC-SLP
Vocal Pathologist/Singing Voice Specialist
Phone: 617-726-0220
ckrusemark@partners.org

 ================= =================

 

Jason Muise

Jason G. Muise, MS, CCC-SLP
Voice Pathologist
Phone: 617-726-0220
jmuise1@partners.org

 

 

 

 

James Kobler, PhD
Physiologist
Phone: 617-726-0212
jkobler@partners.org

 View Curriculum Vitae

 

================= =================
   

Dr. James T. Heaton  

James Heaton, PhD
Neuroscientist
Phone: 617-726-0211
jheaton@partners.org

 View Curriculum Vitae

 

Anatoly Goldstein, PhD
Computer Systems Coordinator II
Phone: 617-643-8404
agoldstein1@partners.org

 View Curriculum Vitae 

================= =================

karajanagi voice

Sandeep S. Karajanagi, PhD
Assistant Biomedical Engineer (Scientist)
Phone: 617-643-6978
skarajanagi@partners.org

 View Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Harold (Sonny) Cruz
Senior Technical Assistant
Phone: 617-726-1444
hcruz@partners.org

 

 

 =================

 =================