Byrnes, C.  Harvard Macy Fellowship in Education, 2008-2009.

Finkelstein, R.  Winner of the Massachusetts State Basic Science Competition, 2010 American College of Surgeons Committee on Trauma Competition.

Dapul, H.  Research citation finalist, 10th National Neurotrauma Symposium in 2011.

Munoz Pareja, J.  Best Physician-In-Training Award, The American Academy of Pediatrics, 2013.

Back to Top