For immediate clinical operation issues, please contact:

White 12 TCRC - 617-726-3294


Ancillary Support & LabCorp Results

Lynelle Cortellini
Administrative Director - Phone: 617-724-8420 - Office: 125 Nashua St, Suite 822 Room 8202 - Email: lcortellini@mgh.harvard.edu 


Billing Questions

CRC Billing Inquiries:
Lynelle Cortellini
Administrative Director - Phone: 617-724-8420 - Office: 125 Nashua St, Suite 822 Room 8202 - Email: lcortellini@mgh.harvard.edu

TRC Billing Inquiries:
Sarah Luthern
Project Manager - Phone: 617-726-5320 - Office: 55 Fruit Street, White 12 - Email: sluthern@partners.org


 

Nursing

Kathryn Hall
Nursing Director - Phone: 617-726-3295 - Office: White 1204 - Email: khall7@partners.org


Metabolism & Nutrition Research

Jane Hubbard
Metabolism & Nutrition Research Interim Director - Phone 617-724-2830 - Office: White 1346 - Email: jhubbard1@mgh.harvard.edu


Protocol Submissions

Faith Fortune
Administrative Coordinator - Phone: 617-726-6886 - Office: 125 Nashua St, Suite 823 Cube 8240J - Email: ffortune@mgh.harvard.edu


Scheduling White 12

Amelia Henley
Scheduler - Phone: 617-724-8862 - Email: ahenley@partners.org  - All participant visits should be submitted through the HCCRC Scheduling Program.

Back to Top