Friday, August 26, 2011

In General: 08.26.11

Lisa Rosenbaum, MD, an internal medicine resident on a year-long rotation at the MGH, has been selected as a 2012 Robert Wood Johnson Foundation Clinical Scholar by the Robert Wood Johnson Foundation (RWJF). RWJF is the nation’s largest philanthropy devoted to improving the health and health care of all Americans. Scholars are trained in leadership, healthy policy and health services research.

Douglas Drachman, MD, director of the Cardiovascular Fellowship Program at the MGH Heart Center, has been selected as one of 10 National Fellows for the inaugural Society for Cardiovascular Angiography Emerging Leader Mentorship (ELM) Program. The ELM program facilitates the transition of physicians into the next generation of leaders in the field of interventional cardiology.

Back to Top