If you are a member of the media and need to reach a News and Public Affairs staff member after business hours, please page theNews and Public Affairs representative on call at 617-726-2066.

   

Peggy Slasman
Senior Vice President, Public Affairs
617-724-2750
pslasman@partners.org

 

Colleen Delaney
Director of Internal Communication, Publications and Operations
Editor, 
Hotline
617-726-0275
cdelaney5@partners.org

 

Michael Morrison
Director of Media Relations
617-724-6425
mdmorrison@partners.org

   

Michelle Marcella
Assistant Director, MGH History and Archives
617-724-2755
mmarcella@partners.org

Katie Marquedant
Senior Project Specialist, Cancer Center
617-726-0337
kmarquedant@partners.org

Colleen Keilty
Senior Public Affairs Officer/Internal Communications
617-724-2753
ckeilty@partners.org

   

Terri Janos
Senior Public Affairs Officer/Media
617-726-0954
tjanos@partners.org

Noah Brown
Senior Public Affairs Officer/Media
617-643-3907
nbrown9@partners.org

McKenzie Ridings Mainey
Senior Public Affairs Officer/Media
617-726-0274
mridings@partners.org

   

Julie Cunningham
Senior Public Affairs Officer/Media
617-724-6433
julie.cunningham@partners.org

Mae Driscoll
News and Public Affairs Coordinator
617-726-8062
mdriscoll0@partners.org

Lucy Ross
Archivist
617-724-6423
lross11@partners.org