Colleen Delaney
Senior Director
Internal Communication
617-726-0275
cdelaney5@partners.org

Noah Brown
Director
Media Relations
617-643-3907
nbrown9@partners.org

Michael Morrison
Sr. Director of External Communications, Hospitals
617-724-6425
mdmorrison@partners.org

Colleen Keilty
Program Manager
Internal Communications
617-724-2753
ckeilty@partners.org

McKenzie Ridings Mainey
Senior Program Manager
External Communications
617-726-0274
mridings@partners.org

Katie Marquedant
Senior Program Manager
Mass General Cancer Center
617-724-6423
kmarquedant@partners.org

Noelle Tardiff
Communications Specialist
Internal Communications
ntardiff2@partners.org
Brandon Chase
News and Public Affairs Officer
Media
bchase7@partners.org
 

After hours, please call the after-hours pager number at 617-726-2066.

News and Public Affairs Office

The News and Public Affairs team is available around-the-clock to handle interview and information requests or to connect the media with experts in clinical care, scientific research, medical education and community and public health topics. We work with staff members across the hospital to tell the Mass General story and spread information through internal outlets and local, regional and national news media.