Faculty & Staff

  • Katrina Armstrong, MD

    Chief of Medicine

  • Mark Fishman, MD

    Executive Director

  • Rajesh Ranganathan, PhD

    Pathways Director
    Director, Translational Medicine Initiatives
    Lecturer, Harvard Medical School

Pathways Faculty

  • Jay Vyas, MD, PhD

    Program Director, Internal Medicine Residency Program

  • Andrew Fenves, MD

    Attending Physician, Department of Medicine
    Associate Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School

  • Jay Rajagopal, MD

    Director, Internal Medicine Residency Stanbury Physician Scientist Pathway

  • Tom McCoy, MD

    Director of Research, Center for Quantitative Health

  • Ana Weil, MD, MPH

    Investigator, Department of Infectious Diseases

  • Alex Soltoff

    Pathways Coordinator

  • Emily Walsh, MD

    Pathways Chief Resident

Pathways Subspecialty Representatives

Back to Top