• Peter Slavin, MD

    President, Massachusetts General Hospital

  • Harry W. Orf, PhD

    Senior Vice President for Research

  • David N. Louis, MD

    Chair, Executive Committee on Research (ECOR)
    Chief of Pathology

  • David E. Fisher, MD, PhD

    Vice Chair, ECOR
    Chief of Dermatology

  • Robert E. Kingston, PhD

    Past Chair, ECOR
    Chief of Molecular Biology

  • Susan A. Slaugenhaupt, PhD

    Scientific Director, Mass General Research Institute

  • Maurizio Fava, MD

    Director, Division of Clinical Research

  • Katrina A. Armstrong, MD

    Chief of Medicine

  • Keith D. Lillemoe, MD

    Chief of Surgery