The Neuropathology Advisory Board members bring their vast expertise to define research priorities and assure best practices in the collection, processing and distribution of postmortem brain tissue for research.

Dr. Diesta
Cid Czarina Diesta, MD
Principal Investigator, XDP Tissue Bank
Neurology - Movement Disorders Specialist
Head, Movement Disorders Clinics
Makati Medical Center, Makati, Philippines
Marian DiFiglia, MD, PhD
Marian DiFiglia, MD, PhD
Professor of Neurology, Harvard Medical School
David Eidelberg
David Eidelberg, MD
Professor and Director, Center for Neurosciences,
Feinstein Institute for Medical Research
Sir Richard Faull
Sir Richard Faull, KNZM, FRSNZ
University Distinguished Professor, University of Aukland
Director, Centre for Brain Research and a Professor of Anatomy, University of Aukland
Ann Greybiel
Ann Graybiel, PhD
Institute Professor, Department of Brain and Cognitive Sciences, MIT
Principal Investigator, McGovern Institute for Brain Research, MIT
Jean Paul Vonsattel, MD
Jean Paul Vonsattel, MD
Director of the New York Brain Bank
Professor of Pathology, Taub Institute
Columbia University Medical School
Anne B. Young
Anne B. Young, MD, PhD
Co-Chair, Scientific Advisory Board
Julieanne Dorne Distinguished Professor of Neurology
Harvard Medical School
Former Chief of Neurology, Massachusetts General Hospital