George C. Velmahos, MD, PhD

Chief, Division of Trauma, Emergency Surgery and Surgical Critical Care

David Brown, MD

Chief, Department of Emergency Medicine

Ann-Christine Duhaime, MD

Director, Neurosurgical Trauma and Intensive Care

Alice Gervasini, RN, PhD

Nurse Director, Trauma and Emergency Surgery Service

Ronald E. Hirschberg, MD

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Service

Edward T. Lahey, III, MD, DMD

Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Michael H. Lev, MD

Director, Emergency Neuroradiology

Peter T. Masiakos, MD

Director, Pediatric Trauma Services

Shamim H. Nejad, MD

Director, Adult Burns and Trauma Psychiatry Consultation

Laurie Petrovick, CPHQ, CSTR, MSc

Trauma Program and Trauma Registry Manager

Toby Raybould, MS

Trauma Injury Prevention and Outreach Program Manager

John T. Schulz, III, MD

Medical Director, Division of Burns

R. Malcom Smith, MD

Chief, Orthopaedic Trauma Service

Mark S. Vrahas, MD

Chief, Mass General Brigham Orthopaedic Trauma Service