The Department of Pharmacy and its senior leadership are dedicated to exceptional pharmacy practice, innovation, research, education and interdisciplinary collaboration. Meet the members of our experienced team. 

Katherine DeSanctis, PharmD, MSKatherine DeSanctis, PharmD, MS

Director of Pharmacy Operations

Ramy Elshaboury, PharmD, BCPS-AQ IDRamy Elshaboury, PharmD, BCPS-AQ ID

Director of Clinical Pharmacy Services

Jackie Maccormack-Gagnon, PharmD, BCPSJackie Maccormack-Gagnon, PharmD, BCPS

Director, Medication Use Policy and Informatics

Corey McEwen, PharmD, MSCorey McEwen, PharmD, MS

Director, Oncology Pharmacy Services

Rafic Nehme, MBARafic Nehme, MBA

Senior Director, Business and Finance

Karen Ryle, RPhKaren Ryle, MS, RPh

Director, Outpatient Pharmacy Services