Pathology Research Faculty and Laboratories

Center for Cancer Research

Lawrence Zukerberg, MD

Center for Cancer Research, Pathology Service

John Higgins, MD

Center for Cancer Research

Eric Rosenberg, MD

Center for Systems Biology

Mike Lawrence, PhD
Andrea I. McClatchey, PhD

Experimental Pathology Unit

Bradley Bernstein, MD, PhD
Frederic I. Preffer, PhD
James R. Stone, MD, PhD

Howard Hughes Medical Institute 

Jeannie T. Lee, MD, PhD (Molecular Biology)

Immunopathology Research Unit I

Robert B. Colvin, MD
Rex Neal Smith, MD, PhD

Infectious Diseases

Chin-Lee Wu, MD, PhD

MassGeneral Institute for Neurodegenerative Diseases

Gad A. Getz, PhD


Lee Zou, PhD

Molecular Pathology Unit

Martin Aryee, PhD
Atul K. Bhan, M.D.
A. John Iafrate, MD, PhD
J. Keith Joung, MD, PhD
David M. Langenau, PhD
David N. Louis, MD
Luca Pinello, PhD
Miguel Rivera, MD
Dennis Sgroi, MD
Anat Stemmer-Rachamimov, MD
Mario L. Suvà, MD, PhD

Pathology Faculty Affiliated With Other Departments 

Leo Cheng, PhD

Pathology Informatics and Imaging Research Unit 

Anand Dighe, MD, PhD
Lida Hariri, MD, PhD
James Michaelson, PhD
Gary J. Tearney, MD, PhD


Matthew P. Frosch, MD, PhD

Translational Oncology Laboratory 

Dora Dias-Santagata, PhD
Long Le, MD, PhD 

Urology-Pathology Research Laboratory

Omer Yilmaz, MD, PhD